ACT Small Group Classes – April Exam

$490.00 for 3 weeks

$980 class series
$490 deposit due upon registration
One additional payments of $490 billed in three weeks

Keep your student motivated to prepare for the ACT in a lively, interactive environment. Reap the combined benefits of an expert tutor and peer learning.

Classes are held at Hera Hub

5028 Wisconsin Ave NW
Suite 100
Washington, DC 20016

 

In stock

Category:

Description

 

Lesson # Event Day Date Time
1 Practice Test Sunday March 3 2:00 – 6:15 pm
2 Group Tutoring Tuesday March 5 6:00 – 9:00 pm
3 Group Tutoring Sunday March 10 2:00 – 6:15 pm
4 Group Tutoring Tuesday March 12 6:00 – 9:00 pm
5 Practice Test Sunday March 17 2:00 – 6:15 pm
6 Group Tutoring Tuesday March 19 6:00 – 9:00 pm
7 Group Tutoring Sunday March 24 2:00 – 6:15 pm
8 Group Tutoring Tuesday March 26 6:00 – 9:00 pm
9 Practice Test Sunday March 31 2:00 – 6:15 pm
10 Group Tutoring Tuesday April 2 6:00 – 9:00 pm
11 Group Tutoring Sunday April 9 2:00 – 6:15 pm