SAT Small Group Classes – August Exam

$490.00 for 3 weeks

$980 class series
$490 deposit due upon registration
One additional payments of $490.00 billed in three weeks

Keep your student motivated to prepare for the SAT in a lively, interactive environment. Reap the combined benefits of an expert tutor and peer learning.

Classes are held at Hera Hub

5028 Wisconsin Ave NW
Suite 100
Washington, DC 20016

In stock (can be backordered)

Category:

Description

 

Lesson # Event Day Date Time
1 Practice Test Sunday July 28 2:00 – 6:15 pm
2 Group Tutoring Monday July 29 6:00 – 8:30 pm
3 Group Tutoring Wednesday July 31 6:00 – 8:30 pm
4 Practice Test Sunday August 4 2:00 – 6:15 pm
5 Group Tutoring Monday August 5 6:00 – 8:30 pm
6 Group Tutoring Wednesday August 7 6:00 – 8:30 pm
7 Practice Test Sunday August 11 2:00 – 6:15 pm
8 Group Tutoring Monday August 12 6:00 – 8:30 pm
9 Group Tutoring Wednesday August 14 6:00 – 8:30 pm
10 Practice Test Sunday August 18 2:00 – 6:15 pm
11 Group Tutoring Monday August 19 6:00 – 8:30 pm
12 Group Tutoring Wednesday August 22 6:00 – 8:30 pm