Wilson ACT Class (April exam)

$300.00 / month for 2 months

$600 class series
$300 deposit due upon registration
$300.00 due on the first day of class. 

This is an exclusive offering for Wilson High School students, in partnership with the Wilson College and Career Center.

Stay motivated in a lively, interactive environment. Reap the combined benefits of an expert tutor and peer learning. Enjoy the convenience of ACT prep at school.

Classes are held at Wilson High School

3950 Chesapeake Street NW
Washington, DC  20016

 

In stock (can be backordered)

Category:

Description

 

Lesson # Event Day Date Time
1 Group Tutoring Thursday February 28 3:45pm-6:15pm
2 Practice Test Saturday March 2 9:30am-1:00pm
3 Group Tutoring Thursday March 7 3:45pm-6:15pm
4 Group Tutoring Thursday  March 14 3:45pm-6:15pm
5 Practice Test Saturday March 16  9:30am-1:00pm
6 Group Tutoring Thursday March 21 3:45pm-6:15pm
7 Group Tutoring Thursday March 28 3:45pm-6:15pm
8 Practice Test Saturday March 30 9:30am-1:00pm
9 Group Tutoring Thursday April 4 3:45pm-6:15pm
10 Practice Test Saturday April 6 9:30am-1:00pm
11 Group Tutoring Tuesday April 9 3:45pm-6:15pm
12 Group Tutoring Thursday April 11 3:45-6:15pm
13