Loading Events

« All Events

Wilson ACT Class (July 2019 exam)

June 21 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm EDT

$600

$600 class series

This is an exclusive offering for Wilson High School students, in partnership with the Wilson College and Career Center.

Stay motivated in a lively, interactive environment. Reap the combined benefits of an expert tutor and peer learning. Enjoy the convenience of ACT prep at school.

Classes are held at Wilson High School

3950 Chesapeake Street NW
Washington, DC  20016

 

Lesson # Event Day Date Time
1 Practice Test Friday June 21 9:30am-1:00pm
2 Group Tutoring Monday June 24 9:30am-noon
3 Group Tutoring Tuesday June 25 9:30am-noon
4 Group Tutoring Thursday June 27  9:30am-noon
5 Practice Test Friday June 28  9:30am-1:00pm
6 Group Tutoring Monday July 1  9:30am-noon
7 Group Tutoring Tuesday July 2  9:30am-noon
8 Group Tutoring Wednesday July 3 9:30am-noon
9 Practice Test Monday July 8 9:30am-1:00pm
10 Group Tutoring Tuesday July 9 9:30am-noon
11 Group Tutoring Thursday July 11 9:30am-noon
12 Group Tutoring Friday July 12 9:30am-noon

 

Details

Date:
June 21
Time:
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
$600
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Wilson High School
3950 Chesapeake Street NW
Washington, DC 20016 United States
+ Google Map

Tickets

12 available
Wilson ACT Class (July 2019 exam) Registration$600.00